Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Amanda Gomez
Office:   (214) 483-2600
Email:   agomez@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 744341
Brittany Romo
Office: (214) 483-2600
Email:   bromo@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1437076
Chad Wellhausen
Email:   cwellhausen@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 850225
David Restrepo
Direct:   (214) 483-9206
Email:   drestrepo@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 496077
Franco Torres
Direct: (214) 483-9206
Email:   ftorres@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1767721
Frank Rubalcava
Office: (214) 483-2600
Email:   frubalcava@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 183680
Greg Runnebaum
Office: (214) 483-2600
Email:   grunnebaum@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1645014
Jack Lempke
Direct:   (214) 483-2600
Email:   jlempke@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1736389
Jeffrey Murphy
Office:   (214) 483-2600
Email:   jmurphy@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 9438
JeRon Allen
Direct:   (214) 483-2600
Email:   jeronallen@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 718431
Meghan Stevenson
Office: (214) 483-2600
Email:   mstevenson@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1651872
Natasha Crowell
Office: (214) 483-2600
Email:   ncrowell@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1488115
Philip Everage
Direct:   (214) 483-2600
Email:   peverage@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1729494
Robert Revely
Direct:   (214) 390-5612
Email:   rrevely@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1715855
Shawn Fehily
Direct:   (214) 483-2600
Email:   sfehily@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1072210
Bank of England Mortgage
2245 Keller Way, Ste 340, Carrolton, TX  75006
Direct:  (214) 483-2600
mlepp@boemortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 ENG Lending, a division of Bank of England . . . . . . NMLS #418481
Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map